Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Click on “Edit” for the action

    1. Click on “Remove” for the post-function

  2. Click on “Save”

Delete an action


Note

Before deleting a shared action, make sure it is not referenced You cannot delete a Shared action when it is referenced in any Shared Action post-function. You need to remove the references to delete the Shared Action.


  1. Click on “Delete” for the action

  2. Click on “OK”

  3. The sequence is deleted.

...